Heidi Petty

Filip Nikolic
Jeffery Paradise

Saturn Jones
Jocquese Whitfield

Produced by 12FPS
Dwight Burks (producer)
Adam Shaening-Pokrasso (director)
Heidi Petty (creative director)
Tyler Winick (art director)
Matthew Rome (director of photography)
Kristina Willemse (assistant camera)
Chad Leto (grip and electric)
Ian Sotzing (grip and electric)
Winston Merchan (production assistant)
Adam Kennedy (production and editorial)
Cas Fornalski (Interactive Graphic Design)